Capital Locating Services - Ph: 0418 482 395 Underground Service Locations. SewerViewer CCTV. Leak Detection.

Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Australia/Sydney

Sun, Mar 19
8:00 AM
2017 black dog ride  (stay upright, sutton road driver training center)
Sat, Mar 04
9:30 AM
Weeding for James Hughes  (Caltex Woolworths Federal Highway / EPIC Gateway Servo / Mitchell Maccas, 42 Federal Hwy, Lyneham ACT 2602, Australia)
Sun, May 29
11:00 AM
Wank Factor Ride (WFR 2016)  (Thawra General Store)
Sun, May 22
10:00 AM
Most practice session  (Bruce CIT, Purdie St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia)
Sat, May 14
8:30 AM
2016 Blanket Run 14/05/16  (Boat House By The Lake, Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia)
Fri, Apr 22
5:15 PM
[CANCELLED] CR Twilight Ride  (Top of Black Mountain, Black Mountain Dr, Acton ACT 2601, Australia)
Fri, Apr 08
3:00 PM
Richo Rocks The Snowies  (Snow Country Ski Club, Banjo Paterson Cres & Townsend St, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia)
Sat, Apr 09
(cont)
Richo Rocks The Snowies  (Snow Country Ski Club, Banjo Paterson Cres & Townsend St, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia)
Sun, Apr 10
(cont)
Richo Rocks The Snowies  (Snow Country Ski Club, Banjo Paterson Cres & Townsend St, Jindabyne NSW 2627, Australia)
Sun, Apr 03
12:15 AM
Auto Italia This weekend ppl  (Parliament House lawns)
Tue, Mar 29
8:30 AM
Ride to Batemans Bay!  (Ona Coffee, Wollongong St, Fyshwick ACT 2609, Australia)
Mon, Mar 28
10:30 AM
Cheesburger run  (Lanyon Marketplace, 4 Sidney Nolan St, Conder ACT 2906, Australia)
Sun, Mar 20
8:00 AM
Black Dog Ride 1 Dayer Canberra 20th March 2016  (Transport Industries Skills Centre, Sutton Rd Majura ACT, 441 Sutton Rd, Majura ACT 2609, Australia)
Mon, Mar 14
12:00 AM
Fri, Mar 11
2:00 PM
Cotter then swim (Friday)  (Stromlo Turnoff, cotter rd)
Sat, Mar 05
10:30 AM
Brunch at Gunning  (BP Watson, 110 Federal Hwy, Watson ACT 2602, Australia)
Sat, Feb 20
4:00 PM
MOST practice session  (Bruce CIT, Purdie St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia)
9:45 AM
9:00 AM
Davo's birthday ride  (corryong)
Sat, Feb 13
10:00 AM
Most practice session  (Bruce CIT, Purdie St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia)
Thu, Feb 11
7:00 PM
"The Art of Motorcycle" by Charles Falco.  (Spanish Club, 5 Narupai Pl, Narrabundah ACT 2604, Australia)
Sat, Feb 06
4:00 PM
Learner Session  (Bruce CIT, Haydon Dr, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia)
Sun, Jan 31
11:00 AM
Most practice session  (Bruce CIT, Purdie St, Bruce ACT 2617, Australia)
Tue, Jan 26
10:30 AM
EOI- Australia Day ice cream run  (Caltex Weston- Stripey Sundae, Gold Creek Village)
Wed, Jan 13
5:00 PM
CR Coffee!!  (The Meating Place, 45 Liardet St, Weston Creek ACT 2611, Australia)
Sat, Jan 09
10:00 AM
Coffee and Lunch Cruise  (Watson ACT)
Wed, Jan 06
9:00 AM
Tumut via brindabella road  (Tumut + snowy mountains hwy)
Mon, Dec 28
9:00 AM
Kiama Loop  (Kiama)
Sat, Dec 12
9:30 AM
8:30 AM
TOY RUN 2015  (The Boathouse by the Lake, Menindee Dr, Barton ACT 2600, Australia)
Sat, Dec 05
7:30 PM
CR Xmas Party  (The Meating Room, 45 Liardet St, Weston Creek ACT 2611, Australia)
Mon, Nov 30
Sun, Nov 29
10:00 AM
Wee jasper run.  (weston creek)
9:00 AM
eoi-Malua Bay Lunch  (Malua Bay, 10 Kuppa Ave, Malua Bay NSW 2536, Australia)
Fri, Nov 27
8:00 AM
Snowy mountains awesomness!!!  (Snowy mountains)
Sat, Nov 21
9:00 AM
8:00 AM
Joes annual tent sale  (Joes Motorcycles, Collie St, Fyshwick ACT 2609, Australia)
Sun, Nov 22
(cont)
Joes annual tent sale  (Joes Motorcycles, Collie St, Fyshwick ACT 2609, Australia)
Sun, Nov 15
10:00 AM
I'm going to go for a ride....  (Coffee Guru, Box Hill Av Lanyon Marketplace, Conder ACT 2906, Australia)
Fri, Nov 13
9:00 AM
FAREWELL TO DJY  (Canberra, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia)
Sun, Nov 08
10:00 AM
Ride to Bungendore, via Tarago  (BP, LOT 10 Antill St, Watson ACT 2602, Australia)
Sat, Nov 07
9:00 AM
Cooma motorfest sat 7/11  (Cooma Showgrounds)
Sun, Nov 01
7:00 AM
VVCMCC Swap Meet  (Exhbition Centre, Flemington Rd, Canberra ACT, Australia)
Sat, Oct 31
9:00 AM
Celebration meet for DJY: this Saturday, 9am, ONA Fyshwick  (ONA, 68 Wollongong St, Fyshwick ACT 2609, Australia)
Fri, Oct 30
5:00 PM
Raise a glass to DJY: Meating Room, Fri 30 Oct, 5pm+.  (The Meating Room, 45 Liardet St, Weston Creek ACT 2611, Australia)
Sat, Oct 10
9:45 AM
Bungendore Ride, Learners welcome  (Shell Service Station, Gungahlin, 1 Ginn St, Gungahlin ACT 2912, Australia)